Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-11

Robert goldberg is absolutely the best! He won my case landlord tenant case in appelate court. He is very compassionate and really cares and doesnt do things without explaining everything. He remained a true friend after the case was over, someone i could call for advice without him charging me. He truly cares for his clients. There is more than one Goldberg, so make sure to ask for robert (bob) goldberg only. I learned from him how to fight a legal case and won cases for someone against APS. I knew how to write the legal case and win them thanks to what i learned from bob goldberg. He is absolutely the best. My case was with bob goldberg was in 2008 but we are friends since

— Client 04/11/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-13

OMG! OMG! OMG! Alan Goldberg and his team are incredibly talented as well as professional. As a result of Covid I was faced with both residential and business evictions. He had tge residential case dismissed because he proved that I was being overcharged. Then he and his associates renegotiate d my commercial lesde. They not only got ne a lower rent but they also got me a lease extension. Bravo!

— Client 03/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-25

Alan did a great job negotiating with my landlord, who was impossible for me to deal with for many months. Alan resolved my case for exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

— Client 08/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-25

It was a pleasure working with Alan and his firm. They are all top notch and I think that they are actually and truly the best. I would totally trust them with my representation in all matters.

— Client 08/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-01

I cannot praise Rong Lin enough for the professional yet compassionate attitude that she has shown me during a very tough battle involving a complicated case. Her tenacity and knowledge plus a finely tuned mind help us win. I was in a very vulnerable position because of health issues. It took ingenuity, determination and experience on her part to achieve our goals. Rong possesses all of these qualities. More than anything, I learned to respect and trust this wonderful woman during this arduous time. Do not hesitate to contact her if you need help. She's a superior attorney in my estimation. Thank you..

— Client 06/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-23

I am a nurse in NYC. I have very limited time and they worked with me on my schedule. They are wonderful lawyers. I would hire them again. They gave me first class treatment. The lawyers are smart and very knowledgeable.

— Client 05/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-22 09:23:53

Mark K. Lindenberg combines knowledge, experience, and excellent interpersonal skills and treats his adversary with respect. He is one of the few lawyers in the Landlord's Bar of whom this can be said.

— Peer 10/22/2012

3.5 / 5.0
2012-05-22

I was confident with Alan, but not at all when I met with other reps.

— Client 05/22/2012